Standing - Charis Worship CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Experience the transformative power of praise and worship with Standing from Charis Worship! Led by Daniel Amstutz, Charis Worship specialises in guiding believers into the presence of God. 

Standing will build you up and remind you of the power you have when you stand in God's love. Available as a CD, this album features ten tracks that will help you keep your mind focused on God!

  Standing includes the following songs: 
- Stand Up
- Standing
- We Will Not Be Shaken
- Stand in Your Love
- Victory Is Yours
- To the One
- What You Said
- Living Hope
- Simple
- Never Lost

Format: CD
Total Runtime: 59 minutes, 58 seconds
Number of Disks: 1